Told You I Was Going To Tell You

Last week I published a post entitled “Brass Backwards.”  In it I laid out my belief that the current supply-side focused economic stability and stimulus plans being implemented fail to fundamentally redress the root of the current American economic downturn. I argued what was needed was a National Mortgage and Foreclosure Holiday and  promised you a followup explaining the plan.  Well, life happens and I got delayed in publishing it but have finally gotten a chance to flesh things out.  Read the following post, “Happy Holiday.” It’s a work in progress–I’m still tweaking the numbers–but your feedback is welcomed.

Leave a Reply

