Boo Boo

When I read on Satuday that Sarah Palin was going to drop the puck at a Philly Flyer’s game I  told my wife (she’ll vouch for me!) that if the Alaskan Great White Hope got booed on the ice by hockey fans–her own  self-described peeps and homies–the election is over.  Obama wins by 5 to 10 easy.

Check out the U-tube of the booing here.

So, what are you going to wear to the Obama inauguration?

(And why isn’t the Hockey clip being run right now as an Obama ad?)

One Response to “Boo Boo”

  1. mlaiuppa Says:

    Only wish I could go.

    I have any number of red, white and blue outfits and several flag pins.

    We Liberals are the original patriots.


Leave a Reply

